Quality policy

Quality Management System for the development and production of confectionery products effectively operates at OJSC "Confectionery factory "Slodych" for more than 10 years in accordance with the requirements of ISO 9001.

ISO_eng.jpg

ISO 9000 is a system by which we manage the company in such a way as to ensure the highest possible quality of work of the enterprise. The system covers all stages of production and services: marketing research; the purchase of raw materials; contract analysis; quality control, development, creation, processing, delivery of products; training of staff as well as customer service and provides the structure to monitor and improve work in any selected area.

Consumers are always interested in receiving not only high quality but also safe for health products, so primary importance for our company is requirements of safety of produced products. This instrument is a system of hazard Analysis and critical control points (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points - HACCP). Currently HACCP adopted various legislative authorities such as the World health organization, the International Commission on microbiological requirements for foods (ICMSF), etc.

HACCP_eng.jpg

HACCP Certificate of Compliance

HACCP system for production and storage of OJSC "Confectionery factory "Slodych" products meets the requirements of STB 14770-2004, basing on a system approach and ensuring continuity of food safety throughout the production chain.

СУОС_eng

Certificate of labor protection system management

The impact of environment plays a big part in human health. Our company pays great attention to the rational use of natural resources and to control of influence on environment at all production cycle stages by implementing an environmental management system (environmental management) in accordance with the requirements of international standards ISO series 14000.

СУОТ_eng

Certificate of EMS

The implementation of the management system of labor protection in accordance with the requirements of STB 18001-2009 allows the management of company to determine the mechanism of safety management, implement preventive measures to stave off industrial injuries and occupational diseases, to use more safe and harmless technologies and techniques.

Политика качества

На ОАО «Кондитерская фабрика «Слодыч» уже более 10 лет результативно действует Система Менеджмента Качества разработки и производства мучных кондитерских изделий в соответствии с требованиями СТБ ISO 9001.

ISO_rus.jpg

ISO 9000 - это система, по которой ведется управление предприятием таким образом, чтобы обеспечить возможное наивысшее качество работы предприятия. Система охватывает все этапы выпуска продукции и предоставления услуг: маркетинговые исследования; закупку сырья; анализ контракта; контроль качества, разработку, создание, обработку, доставку продукции; обучение персонала, а также обслуживание клиентов и обеспечивает необходимую структуру для контроля и улучшения показателей в любой выбранной области.

Потребители всегда заинтересованы в получении не только качественных, но и безопасных для здоровья продуктов, поэтому для нашего предприятия первостепенное значение имеют требования безопасности нашей продукции. Таким инструментом является система «Анализ рисков и критические контрольные точки» (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points - HACCP). В настоящее время НАССР принята различными законодательными органами, такими как Всемирная организация здравоохранения, Международная комиссия по микробиологическим требованиям к пищевым продуктам (ICMSF) и т. д.

HACCP_rus.jpg

Сертификат соответствия НАССР

Система НАССР производства и хранения мучных кондитерских изделий ОАО «Кондитерская фабрика «Слодыч», основываясь на системном подходе и гарантируя непрерывность обеспечения безопасности пищевых продуктов по всей цепочке производства, соответствует требованиям СТБ 1470-2012.

СУОС

Сертификат СУОС

Влияние окружающей среды имеет огромное значение для здоровья человека. Наше предприятие уделяет большое внимание рациональному использованию природных ресурсов, контролю воздействия на окружающую среду на всех этапах цикла производства путем внедрения системы экологического менеджмента (системы управления окружающей средой) в соответствии с требованиями международных стандартов ISO серии 14000.

СУОТ

Сертификат СУОТ

Внедрение системы управления охраной труда в соответствии с требованиями СТБ 18001-2009 позволило руководству предприятия определить механизм управления охраной труда, осуществлять профилактические меры по предупреждению производственного травматизма и профессиональной заболеваемости, использовать более безопасные и безвредные технологии и технику.